Reviews

October 10, 2022

Janet | 2022-09-30 20:19:29

"They were able to fit my small but unique move in quickly. The crew showed up on time, got right to work. They inspected the item and the path and took care to plan it out and sure enough, one large treadmill is in my basement now where I want it."
April 13, 2022

Ellen | 2022-04-12 21:45:54

"Leroy and crew were amazing -- The job was bigger and harder than expected but they stayed and did it all for us. (We must have had 150 boxes, along with several pieces of large, heavy furniture, and everything had to go down a flight of steps.) We never imagined that all our stuff would fit in our 26' Uhaul but Leroy (aka Tetris) not only packed it all in, we had room to spare! And Leroy knew how to pack that truck for a cross-country move -- very little shifting and everything came out wonderful, including our precious upright piano and curio cabinet. His crew was polite and respectful -- they even helped us with our last-minute packing. We so appreciate them all! They earned every dime we paid them -- which was a fraction of the cost of a full-service moving company and worth every penny for the service they provided. (If you have a big move to make, I highly recommend renting your own truck and hiring these guys to load it -- there are so many complaints against the large moving companies for losing people's stuff and never getting it back. Heartbreaking to read those reviews!) So glad we called Furniture Masters -- we highly recommend them and we'd call them again ourselves without hesitation."
January 28, 2022

Jade Lake | 2021-07-23 15:47:58

"LOVE Jay and his crew! Professional, affordable, communicative, and overall great team. Our new go to team moving team!"
January 28, 2022

Ian Lake | 2021-07-23 15:46:16

"Great moving crew! Very professional and communicative from appointment setup to the end of their services. Highly recommend Jay and his crew! "
January 28, 2022

Mike | 2021-10-16 17:13:52

"Leroy and his crew are awesome called before they showed called the night before to make sure we were still good to go. Moved an extremely large item into my basement without any damage and they they made sure we were happy before they left. We highly recommend these guys for your moving needs. "
January 28, 2022

Great piano move.

"Needed to have a piano picked up and moved elsewhere. Very professional and complete in their move. Protected piano well. Was a tricky move out, but they were able to do it and get it done safely."